Group Photo Coming Soon

2017 Morehouse Chapter Officers

    Jacque Lindsey  
Membership Coordinator

Tommy Breedlove 

Brick Lindsey

Courtney Boynton Secretary

Greg Solomon Treasurer/Delegate

Carl "Dopey" Vedis Sergeant At Arms

Officers' Names and Titles (from Left to Right in Group Photo) will go here

This Chapter page is pending updates.

Please check back soon. Thank you.

2017 Morehouse Chapter Information

Welcome to the Morehouse Chapter of A.B.A.T.E. of Louisiana, Inc.


Our chapter meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m.


Morehouse Chapter meetings are held at ​the 40/8 Bldg. located at: 2324 E. Madison Ave. Bastrop, LA 71220



You can find us

on Facebook here:


2017 Morehouse Chapter Officers

President: Jennifer Jones email

Vice President: Curtis Outlaw email

Secretary: Danielle Richardson  email

Delegate at Large: John Hightower  email

Treasurer: Scott Barr  email

Sergeant At Arms: Curtis Outlaw  email

Membership Coordinator: Name   email

Chaplain: Pancho Roberts  email

Legislative Coordinator: Heather Rice email

Rider's Advocate: Jerre Hurst  email

Road Captain: Danny Barmore  email