2017 Tangipahoa Chapter Officers

Frank Rehm
Road Captain

Saber Holland

Paul "Slick" Fabre Sergeant at Arms

John "Johnny Boy" Knight

Belton "Cracker" Morris
Delegate at Large

Malcolm Barberot Treasurer

Karen"TW" Fletcher

Welcome to the Tangipahoa Chapter of A.B.A.T.E. of Louisiana, Inc.


Our chapter meetings are held on the 2nd Sunday of every month at 2:00 p.m.


Tangipahoa Chapter meetings are held ​at AmVets Post 68 located at: Springfield La. 70462


You can find us

on Facebook here:


2017 Tangipahoa Chapter Information

2017 Tangipahoa Chapter Officers

President: John "Johnny Boy" Knight email

Vice President: Saber Holland  email

Secretary:  Karen"TW" Fletcher  email

Treasurer: Malcolm Barberot email

Delegate at Large: Belton "Cracker" Morris email

Sergeant At Arms: Paul "Slick" Fabre   email

Road Captain: Frank Rehm  email

Road Captain: Johnny "Lightning" Knight email